Steve Keene – Set Clock (CD)

SKU: N/A. Category: Tags: ,

Product Description

Was £4.99 Now Only £2.50 Delivered to the UK (Select your delivery destination above)

Released on MOO Records in 2001, “Set Clock” is singer-songwriter Steven Keene’s third album featuring nine of Steven’s original songs. Recently discovered in the depths of a warehouse we are now able to offer this album again after selling out in 2001! All songs written by Steve Keene.

  1. Rainbow
  2. She Poured Gasoline
  3. Set Clock
  4. Hang A Plaque
  5. Call It What You Will
  6. It’s All I Know
  7. The Climb
  8. Pablo Picasso’s Mailing List
  9. Marketplace

Steven Keene: acoustic guitar, harmonica / Tom McGrath: drums / Steve Count: bass / Heather Hardy: violin, vocals / Rusty Cloud: keyboards / Danny Wray: electric guitar / Jeff Campbell: electric guitar / Catherine Russell: vocals / Steve Alcott: acoustic bass / Dawn Andrews: cello / Dave Riekenberg: baritone sax

Additional information

Deliver To

UK (Price includes post), Europe (Price includes post), USA/ROW (Price includes post)