Home PageTogether through life (2009)

Together Through Life (2009)

1. Beyond Here Lies Nothin’
2. Life Is Hard
3. My Wife’s Home Town
4. If You Ever Go To Houston
5. Forgetful Heart
6. Jolene
7. This Dream Of You
8. Shake Shake Mama
9. I Feel A Change Comin’ On
10. It’s All Good


Recorded and Mixed by David Bianco.
Assisted by Bil Lane and Rich Tosi.
Pro Tools engineers: David Spreng, Rafael Serrano.
Mastered by Eddy Schreyer


The album is available in 3 formats:

(1). Standard single CD version, in jewelcase with 4-panel booklet.

(2). Deluxe limited edition version presented in a slipcase containing the standard CD album in jewelcase plus a DVD (in a slip-sleeve) featuring an interview with Roy Silver. This interview with Dylan’s first manager is an outtake from the “No Direction Home” documentary. Included in the interview is the original demo version (audio only) of ‘Blowin’ In The Wind’. There will also be a CD (in a slip-sleeve) featuring the ‘Friends and Neighbours’ episode of Dylan’s Theme Time Radio Hour. Also included in the package will be a sticker and poster featuring the Bruce Davidson album cover image.

(3). 2 x 180-gram virgin vinyl LPs. This vinyl set will also include a CD version of the album.


Bob Dylan – Guitar, Keyboards, Vocals / Mike Campbell – Guitar, Mandoli / David Hidalgo – Accordion, Guitar / Donny Herron – Steel Guitar, Banjo, Mandolin, Trumpet / Tony Garnier – Bass / George Recile – Drums


Package Design: Coco Shinomiya.

Photography: front cover: Bruce Davidson / Magnum photos back cover: Josef Koudelka / Magnum Photos inside photos: Danny Clinch


All music by Bob Dylan except ‘My Wife’s Home Town’ (music by Bob Dylan and Willie Dixon) All lyrics by Bob Dylan with Robert Hunter except ‘This Dream Of You’ which is lyrics by Bob Dylan only.