Home PageShadows in the night (2015)

Shadows In The Night (2015)

1. I’m A Fool To Want You
2. The Night We Called It A Day
3. Stay With Me
4. Autumn Leaves
5. Why Try to Change Me Now
6. Some Enchanted Evening
7. Full Moon And Empty Arms
8. Where Are You?
9. What’ll I Do
10. That Lucky Old Sun


Produced by Jack Frost
Recorded and mixed by AI Schmitt
Assistant Engineer Steve Genewick
Horns arranged and conducted by D.J. Harper
Mastered by Doug Sax
Photography by John Shearer
Album design by Geoff Gans


Bob Dylan – Vocals / Tony Garnier – Bass / Donny Herron – Pedal Steel Guitar / Charlie Sexton – Guitar / Stu Kimball – Guitar / George G Receli – Percussion


Additional musicians:

Andrew Martin – trombone / Francisco Torres – trombone / Dylan Hart – french horn (I’m a Fool to Want You)
Alan Kaplan – trombone / Francisco Torres – trombone / Joseph Meyer – french horn (The Night We Called it a Day)
Daniel Fornero – trumpet / Larry G. Hall – trumpet / Andrew Martin – trombone (That Lucky Old Sun)