Home PageChristmas in the heart (2009)

Christmas In The Heart (2009)

1.    Here Comes Santa Claus
2.    Do You Hear What I Hear?
3.    Winter Wonderland
4.    Hark The Herald Angels Sing
5.    I’ll Be Home For Christmas
6.    Little Drummer Boy
7.    The Christmas Blues
8.    O’ Come All Ye Faithful (Adeste Fideles)
9.    Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
10.  Must Be Santa
11.  Silver Bells
12.  The First Noel
13.  Christmas Island
14.  The Christmas Song
15.  O’ Little Town Of Bethlehem


Produced by Jack Frost (Bob Dylan)
Recording, mixing  David Bianco
Additional engineering  David Spreng
Assistant engineer  Bill Lane
Assistant engineer  Glen Suravech
Studio support  Rich Tosti
Studio support  Ed Wong


Bob Dylan – guitar, keyboards, vocals, harmonica / Tony Garnier – bass guitar / Phil Upchurch – guitar, mandolin / Patrick Warren – piano, organ, celeste / David Hidalgo – accordion, guitar, mandolin, violin / Donnie Herron – steel guitar, mandolin, trumpet, violin / George Recile – drums, percussion