Home PageBootleg series vol. 6 – bob dylan live 1964, concert at philharmonic hall (2004)

Bootleg Series Vol. 6 – Bob Dylan Live 1964, Concert at Philharmonic Hall (2004)

Disc 1disc The Bootleg Series, Vol 6 Bob Dylan Live 1964 (2004)
1.    The Times They Are A-Changin’
2.    Spanish Harlem Incident
3.    Talkin’ John Birch Paranoid Blues
4.    To Ramona
5.    Who Killed Davey Moore?
6.    Gates Of Eden
7.    If You Gotta Go, Go Now (Or Else You Got To Stay All Night)
8.    It’s Alright, Ma (I’m Only Bleeding)
9.    I Don’t Believe You (She Acts Like We Never Have Met)
10.  Mr. Tambourine Man
11.  A Hard Rain’s A-Gonna Fall

Disc 2
1.    Talkin’ World War III Blues
2.    Don’t Think Twice, It’s All Right
3.    The Lonesome Death Of Hattie Carroll
4.    Mama, You Been On My Mind
5.    Silver Dagger
6.    With God On Our Side
7.    It Ain’t Me, Babe
8.    All I Really Want To Do


Recorded October 31, 1964
Released March 30, 2004
Playing Time 1:44:12
Produced by Jeff Rosen – Steve Berkowitz
Engineered by


Bob Dylan: vocals, guitar, harmonica
Joan Baez: vocals